Kylie et la tunique bleue 

Who can resist the new H&M campaign featuring Kylie? I really tried but I finally gave up and made it to my favorite H&M store (the one in Nice) to get a look at the collection designed by the famous aussie singer.

To tell you the truth I was getting ready to be disappointed by the quality, the colors or the fabric… but I ended up buying the towel and the kaftan! I wore it on the very same day with white pants and a thin belt for a French Riviera total look (okay i won’t be the only one wearing it this summer but does it really matter?). The summer can finally start…

Je n’ai pas résisté très longtemps à l’appel indéniable de la nouvelle campagne de pub H&M avec Kylie. Succombant a la tentation je suis allée dans le super beau magasin (de Nice) vérifier la collection imaginée par la célèbre chanteuse australienne.

 Je m’attendais a être déçue par la qualité, les couleurs, le tissu et… J’ai fini par acheter la tunique et la serviette de bain! J’ai mis la tunique immédiatement avec une ceinture et un pantalon blanc pour un total look French Riviera (okay je ne serai sans doute pas la seule à le porter). Me voila parée pour l’été!

To know more about ishopforyou.fr, click here, pour en savoir plus sur ishopforyou.fr cliquez ici