blue glue 

You probably remember (cf my article on the sales) that I recently bought 2 new swimming suits from Blue Glue (http://www.blue-glue.com/). I read the July issue of DS last week and imagine my surprise when I see an article about MY swimming suits. I thought I was the first one to hear about them and to fall in love with them..

Well anyway you now have a picture of one of the swimsuit I picked : Josephine (the one with the cute little bananas on the side). The Blue Glue swimsuits are just perfect for the French Riviera: fun, easy to wear and to mix. So far I have nothing bad to say about the quality although I wouldn’t dare washing them in the washing machine because of the sequins. Do you like them too?

Vous vous souvenez sans doute des deux maillots de bain non soldés que j’ai acheté durant les soldes (je sais je sais…). Ces maillots viennent du tout nouveau magasin Blue glue de Juan-Les-Pins. Je lisais le DS de juillet cette semaine et la je tombe sur MES maillots! Moi aui pensais être la première à en entendre parler et à avoir craqué… Bon tant pis maintenant aue ce n’est plus un secret bien gardé je vous envoie la photo d’un des modèles que j’ai choisis: le Joséphine. Alors vous en pensez quoi?

Moi je les trouve parfait pour les plages de la Côte : drôles, bien coupés, faciles à porter. Pour ce aui est de la qualité pour l’instant je n’ai rien à leur reprocher, à part leur relative fragilité due aux paillettes rebrodées.