First let me tell you the truth, I am not a mall rat and Cap 3000  is not my favourite place to shop. However I must say that there are some good reasons to go there: you can park! I know it’s not a very good reason but parking in Nice is a nightmare those days with the tramway (i saw a test drive today, it’s impressive), there is a Lafayette Gourmet Shop (yummy), and very soon there will be an H&M store as well.

I wanted to talk to you about “Le rendez-vous beauté, bien-être” that will take place in Cap 3000 from September 20th tp the 29th. For 50 euros and with a booking that needs to be made in advance (call 06 20 54 02 38), you will be in the hands of professionals who will: 1. give you a massage to relax you, 2. give you a personality test to know you better, 3. perform a color study of what works best for you, 4. then a morpho-psychology analysis for a hair makeover, 5. relook you by giving you advice on what best suits you , 6. give you make up tips and finally 7.1 take a professional picture of you  in a studio.

Too good to be true?Before After

I must say I am curious to know what they will find and tell me about myself. I plan to do a Before/After picture.I am going to call them tomorrow to make a reservation. What about you? (French version below)

Pour commencer je dois avouer que Cap 3000  n’est pas un de mes endroits préférés, je ne suis pas une grande fan des centres commerciaux en règle générale. Mais.. J’y vais tout de même de temps en temps car je suis sure de trouver une place de parking (en ce moment ce n’est pas négligeable vu les travaux du Tramway, il est beau le nouveau Tram en vrai), il y a un magasin Lafayette Gourmet (miam) et très bientôt une nouvelle boutique H&M va s’y ouvrir.

Je voulais vous parler du prochain « Rendez-vous beauté, bien-être” qui va avoir lieu à Cap 3000 du 20 au 29 Septembre. Pour 50 euros et en réservant à l’avance (au 06 20 54 02 38), vous serez dans les mains de professionnels qui vous propose un parcours complet: 1. un massage pour se relaxer, 2. un diagnostic avec test de personnalité, 3. la colorimétrie, 4. la coiffure avec une analyse morpho-psychologique, 5.  le stylisme, 6. une mise en beauté maquillage et pour finir un photographe de mode vous recevra dans son studio pour un shooting de star.

Trop beau pour être vrai?

Je dois dire que je suis curieuse de savoir ce qu’ils vont me révéler et comment ils comptent me métamorphoser. Je compte faire une photo Avant/Après pour les plus curieux. Et vous vous allez prendre rendez-vous ?