I must admit that I have never been a big fan of Mango. Although the ads always look great I have never found anything until this summer. I went shopping with a friend, a Mango addict who works in Fashion and I discovered the real Mango: nice, well cuts basics, tons of accessories and funky prints.

I stopped by the Mango shop in Cap 3000 on Friday and loved the collection, especially the Paris Limited Edition but also the Cruz sisters one.

Best of:

Mango best of

Je dois reconnaitre que je ne suis pas une inconditionnelle de Mango . En fait je n’ai commencé a apprécier cette marque que recemment. Je suis allée faire du shopping a Cannes (rue d’Antibes bien sur) cet été avec une amie dans la Mode et Mango addict; j’ai enfin compris pourquoi tout le monde va un jour ou l’autre chez Mango: des petits basiques bien coupés, des tonnes d’accessoires, et des imprimés funky.

 Je suis passée au magasin de Cap 3000  vendredi et j’ai adoré la collection; en particulier les éditions limitées “Paris” et celle des sœurs Cruz. (Voir plus haut ma sélection…).