While browsing the web, I found this jewel, the new concept car Nissan 2 Pivo and fell in love with it for all the right reasons: no more parallel parking, a sleek and funky look, the little guy-robot speaking to the driver and it is just the perfect car to go shopping in the city.

I am just about to think that I may give up my mini for this car, I can totally picture myself driving it. And you?

C’est en surfant sur Internet que j’ai trouvé ce petit bijou de concept car, le Nissan Pivo 2. Je suis tombée amoureuse de lui des le premier regard et pour toutes les bonnes raisons: plus de créneaux, un design original et moderne, très féminin, un adorable petit robot, et c’est simplement la voiture parfaite pour aller faire du shopping.

Je suis à deux doigts d’abandonner ma mini pour le Pivo 2 tellement je me vois à son volant. Et vous ?