Petite Mendigote

While looking for a Christmas present for one of my chocoholic friends, I found this really cute purse from Petite Mendigote. Not only was it the perfect gift for my friend but I was also very pleased to find the Petite Mendigote fashionable creations in a shop in Nice.

Bouche B. is also a good address for Les Petites addicts; there is a large selection of dresses, each one prettier than the next. I may be back to check on a little black dress and a leather jacket… Last but not least have a look at the X CREATION  bags from French Accessory Edith Favard and let me know what you think.

J’étais à la recherche d’un cadeau pour une de mes amies chocophiles (non, je ne citerais pas de nom) quand je suis tombée sur cette adorable pochette de chez Petite Mendigote. Non seulement j’avais trouvé le cadeau idéal, mais en plus j’avais enfin déniché des créations Petite Mendigote à Nice.

Bouche B. est aussi LA bonne adresse pour les accros de la marque Les Petites; le choix de robes est bluffant, elles sont toutes plus belles les unes que les autres. D’ailleurs je pense y retourner pour une certaine petite robe noire et un blouson en cuir… Enfin ne manquez pas de jeter un œil sur les sacs de chez X CREATION  créés par la designer française Edith Favard et dites moi ce que vous en pensez.

Bouche B. , 11 Ter rue du Marechal Joffre, 06000 Nice. Tel: 04 93 16 13 76

To know more about ishopforyou.fr, click here, pour en savoir plus sur ishopforyou.fr cliquez ici