Plage des Salins, Bruno Legduma

 Plage des Salins , winter in Saint-Tropez, l’hiver à Saint-Tropez …
Taken with a Zeroimage 4×5 by Bruno Malègue, réalisée avec un Zeroimage 4×5 sténopé par Bruno Malègue
Can be printed on Photo paper or Canvas on request (reference ishopforyou), tirage possible sur Toile Canvas ou Papier photo sur demande (référence ishopforyou)

I discovered the work of Bruno Malègue “par hasard” while looking up some information about Saint-Tropez, I fell in love with his photos. This photographer from Saint-Tropez is very talented and I decided to ask him if I could post one photo every other week on my blog. Good news, Bruno’s photos are going to be a regular fixture of my blog. Enjoy!

J’ai découvert Bruno Malègue par hasard en cherchant des informations sur Saint-Tropez, et je suis tombée amoureuse de ses photos. Ce talentueux photographe de Saint-Tropez m’a donné l’autorisation de poster une photo tous les 15 jours sur mon blog. J’espère que vous les aimerez autant que moi!

To know more about ishopforyou.fr, click here, pour en savoir plus sur ishopforyou.fr cliquez ici