Couverture BubbleMag #6What’s new with ishopforyou.fr in April? A new edition of Bubblemag with my best shopping addresses in Nice downtown, remember I was talking to you about Bubblemag here . There is also a very nice article about ishopforyou.fr in Tribune Bulletin côte d’azur, if you want to have a look, click here.

Apologies to my readers: I know I haven’t been posting for a while but I was enjoying some nice (and well deserved) vacation before the craziness of the Cannes Film Festival and the beginning of the summer season on the French Rivieria.

Quoi de neuf pour ishopforyou.fr en Avril? Tout d’abord un nouveau numéro  de Bubblemag ou vous pourrez retrouver mes adresses préférées dans Nice centre, vous vous souvenez je vous parlais de Bubblemag ici déja. Et puis un très bel article dans Tribune Bulletin côte d’azur, à lire ici.
.

A mes fidèles lecteurs(trices), je m’excuse de ne pas avoir posté depuis quelques semaines mais j’étais en vacances pour prendre des forces avant le Festival de Cannes et de le début de la saison sur la Côte.

To know more about ishopforyou.fr, click here, pour en savoir plus sur ishopforyou.fr cliquez ici