For the French speaking readers of my blog; I recently discovered another web site dedicated to women in Provence when they contacted me for an interview. MaGazette.fr  is an online magazine for women in Provence with lots of good addresses, shopping, places to stay or eat, week-end ideas and tips in general. I am very much inspired by their week-end tips, where will I go this week-end? Hmmm

MaGazette.fr also wrote a very nice article about ishopforyou.fr that you can read here.

 Speaking of articles, did you see me in the last edition of Côte Magazine Marseille/Provence? More reading material here.

Pour mes lecteurs francophones, encore un peu plus de lecture; j’ai découvert un nouveau site web dedié aux femmes en Provence, lorsque j’ai été contactée pour une interview. MaGazette.fr  est un magazine en ligne qui fourmille de bonnes adresses, de conseils shoppings, d’idées week-end ou resto. D’ailleurs je pense que je vais me laisser tenter par leurs idées de week-end autour de Nice, ou vais-je bien pouvoir aller? Hmmm

Bien sur vous pouvez aussi voir l’article en question sur ishopforyou.fr ici.

En parlant d’articles, est ce que vous m’avez vue/lue dans le dernier numéro de Côte Magazine Marseille/Provence? Non? Alors on lit ici.