Augustin Latour, Cannes

When in Paris and looking for a last minute gift, I used to head straight to Sentou on boulevard Raspail . Now that I live on the French Riviera it is not an option anymore; but I have found the perfect place for decoration gift ideas, Augustin Latour. The shop is small but packed with items coming from some of my favourite designers: Tsé & Tsé, Galerie sentou and Lexon. If you are still looking for that missing Christmas gift…

Lorsque j’habitais à Paris et que je cherchais un cadeau de dernière minute, je me précipitais chez  Sentou sur le boulevard Raspail. Maintentant que j’habite sur la Côte d’azur, ce n’est évidemment plus une option; depuis j’ai trouvé une boutique de décoration qui fourmille de bonnes idées cadeaux, Augustin Latour. La boutique est petite mais mes marques préférées sont bien là: Tsé & Tsé, Galerie sentou and Lexon. Alors si vous êtes toujours à la recherche de ce cadeau de Noël…

Augustin Latour, 8 rue Chabaud, 06400 Cannes – Tél. + 33(0)4 93 99 08 94

To know more about ishopforyou.fr, click here, pour en savoir plus sur ishopforyou.fr cliquez ici