Where else than at Perspectives could I find the trendiest Santa? you know, the one wearing a leopard jacket..

Où ailleurs qu’à Perspectives aurais-pu trouve le Père Noël le plus branché de l’année? Vous savez, je parle de celui qui ne s’habille qu’en imprimé léopard…

santa claus in leopard print, Perspectives Nice

 

Looking for a fake Christmas tree as suggested by my 6-year old daughter ” I don’t want us to kill a Christmas tree this year” I headed straight to my favorite Christmas shop: Perspectives. Don’t get me wrong Perspectives sell design furniture and objects (mostly Italian brand like Missoni) but for Christmas they always have a splendid choice of Christmas decorations and trees. I fell in love with the mini Santas (not all mini actually the one on the pic must be about 1,10 m high), the white licorn in the window and the black and white Christmas tree.

And you have you finished decorating your Christmas tree?

A la recherche d’un “faux” sapin de Noël car comme me l’a dit ma fille ” je ne veux pas qu’on tue un sapin cette année” (gloups, moi non plus ma chérie), je me dirigeais donc vers mon magasin de Noël favori, Perspectives. Non pas que Perspectives ne vende que des decors de Noël, loin de la, cette petite boutique offre une sélection pointue de design italien (meubles, lampes et objets) mais pour Noël la boutique se remplit de décorations et sapins  pour notre plus grand plaisir. Je craque pour les petits Père Noël (pas si petits que ca en fait, celui en photo doit faire 1,10m de haut), la licorne blanche en vitrine et le sapin noir et blanc.

Et vous, vous en êtes où de vos décos de Noël?

 

white christmas, Perspectives, Nice

Window, Perspectives, Nice

christmas window, Perspectives, Nice

Perspectives, 23 rue du Maréchal Joffre, 06000 Nice – Tél. + 33(0)4 93 82 11 01

To know more about ishopforyou.fr, click here, pour en savoir plus sur ishopforyou.fr cliquez ici