Marc Jacobs big tote, Desert

I went Christmas shopping in one (if not the) of my favorite addresses in Nice, Désert. It’s always very interesting to shop in a multi-brands store where you can create your “own” look by wearing together different labels. Of course it is especially true when the boutique present a unique combination of mix and match items from designers that we love (Marc Jacobs, See by Chloe, Vanessa Bruno, Isabel Marant, to only quote a few). Françoise Schapira, manager of Désert, has a unique eye for fashion and her selection for Winter 08 is like always perfect.

Me voila partie faire mon shopping de Noël dans une (sinon la) de mes adresses préférées a Nice, Désert. Je trouve toujours plus intéressant de faire du shopping dans une boutique multi-marques où on réussit a créer son propre style en mélangeant plusieurs marques. Bien sur cela est d’autant plus vrai quand la boutique en question propose une selection pointue de créateurs que l’on aime (Marc Jacobs, See by Chloe, Vanessa Bruno, Isabel Marant, pour n’en citer que quelques uns. Françoise Schapira, la directrice de Désert, a encore réussi une sélection parfaite pour l’hiver 2008 avec son sens inné de la mode.

Repetto shoes, Desert , Nice

Let me think how should I start my Christmas shopping, oh I know dancing shoes: nowhere else have I found such a collection of Repetto shoes… Laissez moi réfléchir par quoi commencer mes courses de Noël, ah oui ça y est je sais des chaussures pour danser; il n’y qu’ici que j’ai trouvé une collection aussi complète de Repetto

Marc Jacobs, flats, Desert, NiceNow a classic: if I were to have only one pair of flats, I would pick those silver flats by Marc Jacobs. Maintenant un classique: si je ne devais avoir qu’une seule paire de ballerines, je prendrais sans hésitation aucune les petites souris argents de Marc Jacobs.

 

Purses, Desert, Nice

Purses are an easy choice for a present (or a Christmas gift of course). From left to right, purses from Vanessa Bruno , Tsumori Chisato, See by Chloe. Sacs et pochettes sont toujours un excellent choix pour un cadeau, et donc un cadeau de Noël. De gauche à droite, des pochettes de Vanessa Bruno , Tsumori Chisato, See by Chloe.

Désert,  rue du Maréchal Joffre, 06000 Nice – Tél. + 33(0)4 93 16 17 10

To know more about ishopforyou.fr, click here, pour en savoir plus sur ishopforyou.fr cliquez ici